HTSD Anti-Bullying

  • Crockett Midlle School Anti-Bullying Specialist - Susan Niedrach
    email: sniedrach@hamilton.k12.nj.us
    phone:  (609) 631-4149 ext. 3601

    Grice Middle School School Anti-Bullying Specialist - Andrea Garvey
    email:  agarvey@hamilton.k12.j.us
    phone:  (609) 631-4152 ext. 3523

    Reynolds Middle School Anti-Bullying Specialist - Marjorie Fleck
    email:  mfleck@hamilton.k12.j.us
    phone:  (609) 631-4162 ext. 3574

    Hamilton High School West Anti-Bullying Specialist - Robin Gesuelli
    email:  rgesuelli@hamilton.k12.nj.us
    phone:  (609) 631-4168 ext. 3308

    Nottingham High School North Anti-Bullying Specialist - Jo Anne Parker
    email:  jparker@hamilton.k12.nj.us
    phone:  (609) 631-4161 ext. 3214

    Steinert High School East Anti-Bullying Specialist - Ann Wilmot
    email:  awilmot@hamilton.k12.nj.us
    phone:  (609) 631-4150 ext. 3440

    HEP School Anti-Bullying Specialist - Phil Tenaglia
    email:  ptenaglia@hamilton.k12.nj.us
    phone:  (609) 631-4181 ext. 2554

HIB Forms and Documents