• GUIDANCE INFORMATION FOR SCHOOL CLOSURE:

    Steinert parents and guardians,

    Below, you will find the contact information for your child’s counselor.  Counselors will be checking their email and voicemail regularly between the hours of 10am and 2pm, Monday through Friday.  You will also see other numbers listed that you may need in the event you cannot reach your child’s counselor and you need immediate assistance.  We will do everything possible to contact you as soon as possible.    

    Guidance Staff:

    Brianna Andersen bandersen@hamilton.k12.nj.us 609-631-4150 x 3448

    Sarah Burzin sburzin@hamilton.k12.nj.us 609-631-4150 x 3449

    Connie Koutsouradis ckoutsouradis@hamilton.k12.nj.us 609-631-4150 x 3439

    Colleen Magley cmagley@hamilton.k12.nj.us 609-631-4150 x 3441

    Aimee Turnbull aturnbull@hamilton.k12.nj.us 609-631-4150 x 3444

    Ann Wilmot awilmot@hamilton.k12.nj.us 609-631-4150 x 3440

     

    Student Assistance Counselor:

    Joe Smith jrsmith@hamilton.k12.nj.us 609-631-4161 x3443

     

    If you are in need of counseling, please call Mobile Response at 1-877-652-7624.

    If you need to report a case of child abuse, please call the Child Abuse Hotline at 1-877-652-2873.

    If this is an emergency and you need immediate lifesaving assistance, call 911.

    DURING SCHOOL CLOSURE - CURRENT STUDENTS ONLY

    To request a transcript or letter of recommendation, please email:

    BWall@hamilton.k12.nj.us and/or LKasian@hamilton.k12.nj.us

    E-mailed requests should include your name. Also, include the address and name of the institution where you would like your official high school transcript or letters of recommendation to be mailed.
     

    Advanced Placement: May 2020

    Please click here for AP information.