• For now we are expected to be out through Friday, March 27. Below are the lessons that will need to be completed over this 10 day period.

    You can turn in your work on Fridays for everything that was assigned from that week. 

    If you have any issues or need help, I can be reached every day from 10-2. You can email me at mszczepanski@hamilton.k12.nj.us or you can write to me on the google classroom. As well, if you are having trouble getting to the online book, or do not have your physical text book at home let me know ASAP.

    Be smart over the next couple of weeks. Be aware of your environment and stay healthy!

    Here are the assignments for the next 10 days of school

    Monday, March 16: Complete #1-20 in section 3 of test 1

    Tuesday, March 17: Complete #1-19 in section 4 of test 1

    Wednesday, March 18: Complete #20-38 in section 4 of test 1

    Thursday, March 19: Complete #1-20 in section 3 of test 3

    Friday, March 20: Complete #1-19 in section 4 of test 3

    Monday, March 23: Complete #20-38 in section 4 of test 3

    Tuesday, March 24: Complete #1-20 in section 3 of test 5

    Wednesday, March 25: Complete #1-13 in section 4 of test 5

    Thursday, March 26: Complete #14-25 in section 4 of test 5

    Friday, March 27: Complete #26-38 in section 4 of test 5