•  Congratulations to this year's 2020 Science NHS inductees: Sara Baker, Isabella Cantalice, Olivia Gulsby, Isabella Kaufman, Riley Krajewski, Lauren McCarthy, Joseph Mcquigg, Trishelle Nuñez, Julia Soleimani, and Mason Walczak

    and to the Senior members inducted in 2019: Cassie Scott, Emily Clayton, Grace Goepfert, Haley Alexandra, Hannah Melkonich, Julianna Cannato, Kaitlyn Philburn, Morgan Moser, and Rebecca Wisser

    I will get you your certificates before the end of the year and if you are a senior, your purple graduation cords too. Congratulation again!!